The Yeppoon Veterans Open Championship 22 August 2024

LADIES' RESULTS

Division 1: Stroke

| | | Club | Score |
|--------------------------------|-----------------|------------|-------|
| Gross Winner & Open Champion : | Bernie Antcliff | Yeppoon | 81 |
| Gross Runner Up : | Helen Pascoe | Bunninyong | 82 |
| Nett Winner : | Susan Miller | Camden | 68 |
| Nett Runner-up : | Tricia Delforce | Yeppoon | 73 |

Livingstone Shire - Visitor Nett (Non CQDVGA Member)

| | | Club | Score |
|--------|-----------------|---------|-------|
| Winner | Helen Slaughter | Gayndah | 79 |

Division 2: Stableford

| | | Club | Score |
|-----------------|------------------|------------------|--------|
| Winner : | Lyn Goan | Yeppoon | 36 |
| Runner Up : | Jennifer Sparkes | Wynnum Golf Club | 35 |
| 2nd Runner Up : | Elaine Stewart | Yeppoon | 34 OCB |
| 3rd Runner-up : | Rosie Hennig | Yeppoon | 34 |

Division 3: Stableford

| | | Club | Score |
|-----------------|---------------|---------|--------|
| Winner : | June Bulger | Yeppoon | 32 OCB |
| Runner Up : | Jillian Lowry | Yeppoon | 32 |
| 2nd Runner Up : | Delroi Bolger | Yeppoon | 31 |
| 3rd Runner-up : | Bev Emmerton | Gayndah | 30 OCB |

Livingstone Shire - Visitor Stableford (Non CQDVGA Member)

| | | Club | Score |
|--------|------------|-----------|--------|
| Winner | Jan Porter | Mt Coolum | 30 OCB |

Ladies' Pin Shots

| | | Winner | Club | Distance |
|--------------|---------|------------------|---------------------|-------------|
| DH:19-28 | Hole 4 | Jennifer Sparkes | Wynnum | 44 cms |
| DH : 29 - 45 | Hole 8 | Nola Cowie | Hervey Bay | 35 cms |
| All Grades : | Hole 11 | Lesley Hart | Gainsborough Greens | In The Hole |
| DH:0-18 | Hole 16 | Susan Miller | Camden | 77 cms |

The Yeppoon Veterans Open Championship 22 August 2024

MEN'S RESULTS

Division 1: Stroke

| | | Club | Score |
|--------------------------------|-----------------|-------------------|--------|
| Gross Winner & Open Champion : | Sergio Sotelo | Yeppoon | 80 |
| Gross Runner Up: | Michael Trickey | The Sands Torquay | 81 OCB |
| Nett Winner : | Hugh Widdup | Yeppoon | 70 |
| Nett Runner-up : | Peter Lowry | Yeppoon | 73 |

Livingstone Shire - Visitor Nett (Non CQDVGA Member)

| | | Club | Score |
|--------|-------------|-----------------|-------|
| Winner | Steve Jones | Foster Tuncurry | 76 |

Division 2: Stableford

| | | Club | Score |
|-----------------|------------------|-----------------|--------|
| Winner: | Warren Jeffery | Yeppoon | 36 OCB |
| Runner Up : | Lindsay Cuskelly | Nth Rockhampton | 36 OCB |
| 2nd Runner Up : | Bill Delforce | Yeppoon | 36 |
| 3rd Runner-up : | Don Macklyn | Emu Park | 34 |

Division 3: Stableford

| | | Club | Score |
|-----------------|----------------|---------|--------|
| Winner : | Bob McDonald | Yeppoon | 37 |
| Runner Up : | Peter Oates | Yeppoon | 32 OCB |
| 2nd Runner Up : | Bryan Coughlan | Yeppoon | 32 |
| 3rd Runner-up : | lan Stenhouse | Yeppoon | 31 |

Livingstone Shire - Visitor Stableford (Non CQDVGA Member)

| | | Club | Score |
|--------|-------------|--------|-------|
| Winner | Jeff Grasby | Coraki | 30 |

Men's' Pin Shots

| | | Winner | Club | Distance |
|--------------|---------|---------------|-------------|----------|
| DH:13-20 | Hole 4 | Ian Stenhouse | Yeppoon | 6.45 Mts |
| DH : 21 - 36 | Hole 8 | | | |
| All Grades : | Hole 11 | Brian Smith | Rockhampton | 1.98 Mts |
| DH:0-12 | Hole 16 | Mick Ludeke | Mt Coolum | 2.65 Mts |